0800 9531003  07931137043            

TJ's Flooring laminate wood flooring Birmingham & Midlands

You Buy we will Fit

20/09/16
Tom Hanaphy
Initial impression: 4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 4.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 4.0 out of 5
Comments: "From start to finish TJ'S demonstrated professionalism, experience and execution. The work was completed to a high standard I would recommend to anyone."
16/09/16
Geoff Wilson
Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5
Comments: "Turned up as per telephone conversation, did the job no problem. Couldn't fault them and i am more than pleased with there standard of work. Highly recommended, thank you very much."
08/09/16
Carole Willock
Initial impression: 4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5
04/07/16
Beverly Holt
Initial impression: 4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 4.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5
Comments: "Reliable, trustworthy, quick, clean and efficient. I'm delighted with the results and service throughout."dd testimonial text here...
22/06/16
David Cox
Add Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5
Comments: "Great service. Polite and friendly, work was done to what we wanted. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them to friends and family"
26/04/16
Robert Wall
AInitial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5
Comments: "Would definitely recommend."
16/09/15
Miss C Bullock
Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5
Comments: "I was very pleased with the floor they fitted. They were also very clean and tidy throughout the process."
17/08/15
Mr Stone
Initial impression: 3.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5
Comments: "Very good service."
22/07/15
Mrs C Wright
Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5
22/07/15
A Lawrence
"Very good service. They sorted out an array of problems in order to get my floor level straight. I'm looking forward to having them come back and do my flooring downstairs. 100%, I rate them 5 stars."
26/05/15
Mrs E Roughton
"Very nice people who worked hard and have done a very neat job indeed, even with a couple of difficult areas. Amazed at how quickly the job was done. I am absolutely de-lighted with the floor. Thank you."onial text here...
14/04/15
Mr A Deakin

Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

No comments
09/04/15
Maitazza West Brom
Brilliant and highly professional job done. Would use them again and refer them to others. You do not need to break the bank with these guys 😉 honestly. 
Thanks guys x
03/04/15
Mr & Mrs Boulton
Add testimonial text here...
Initial impression: 4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Very pleased with the job done"
16/03/15
Bucknall Crescent

Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Very friendly service, nothing was too much trouble for them. They moved furniture as they went along, they laid a cable along the edge, even changed the underlay to get a better finish and all without extra charge. Will be having them back when we do the next room"
05/01/15
Deegsy Worcester
Great job, turned up as agreed no problem to hire again.
19/11/14
Alan Oldroyd

Initial impression: 4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 4.0 out of 5
Value: 4.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 4.0 out of 5
Quality: 4.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Very industrious husband and wife team. We are very pleased with the job."
28/10/14
Mr & Mrs Carr

Initial impression: 4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Helpful and informative."
20/10/14
S Blake

Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Great service "
01/10/14
Saguna
 
Initial impression: 4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 4.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 4.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 4.0 out of 5

No comments
24/09/14
G Sodden

Initial impression: 4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 4.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

No comments 
20/09/14
Eddie Kennedy

Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

No comments
15/09/14
Kim Stanton

Initial impression: 4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 4.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 4.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 4.0 out of 5

Comments: "Nice couple. Did a good job, very tidy and quick."
05/09/14
Karen Evans
4.83 out of 5

Initial impression: 4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Excellent service from these people. I had purchased the wrong door bars, they sorted it. I had some problems with my flooring (b&q;), even though they had not supplied it, they were on the phone trying to sort the issue for me. There was a delay whilst I went back to the supplier, these people went home (Bromsgrove from Wolverhampton) and came back on the same day after organising someone to collect their child from school, to ensure my floor was comp,eyed on the same day. It is very rare nowadays that you find tradespeople willing to go that extra mile. I was very grateful and extremely I pressed at their professionalism and customer service. They even helped my husband get our heavy furniture back into the living room as I had to leave before they had finished. My floor looks lovely. Lovely people, very professional job and outstanding customer service. Wholeheartedly recommended."
02/09/14
David James - Trustatrader
5.0 out of 5

Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "They were recommended by a friend, so glad they were. Very, very pleased with result. If I wanted more floors done I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Very happy customer."
15/08/14
D Francis-trustatrader
5.0 out of 5

Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Excellent service, reasonable price. Would definitely use again."
14/08/14
G D Fowkes
5.0 out of 5

Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Had TJs Flooring for years ago, very good job, very clean and tidy. I will recommend to friends. Well done TJs Flooring Service. Very good."
13/08/14
dazza95 - My builder
.Fit laminate flooring (Flooring)

Needed a speedy response and got one. Turned up on time . Did a fantastic job and were more than happy to give advice. A great husband and wife team who we would recommend without hesitation. The price was very reasonable and we were so impressed with the quality. You wont be disappointed.
 
01/08/14
Mr & Mrs McCormick trustatrader
Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
Value : 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5
Quality : 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Fantastic job. Would definitely use again. Very impressed."
30/05/14
Jim & Fay Abbotts trustatrader
Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
Value : 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5
Quality : 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Very pleasant, professional couple. Expert service, very reasonably rates. Would recommend to friends and family.
13/05/14
Ann Murtagh trustatrader
 5.0 out of 5
Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5
Value : 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5
Quality : 5.0 out of 5
02/05/14
Dr Rimmer trustatrader


4.33 out of 5 Initial impression : 4.0 out of 5 Cleanliness : 4.0 out of 5 Value : 4.0 out of 5 Punctuality : 4.0 out of 5 Quality : 5.0 out of 5 Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5 Comments: "Used this company ten years ago, did not hesitate to contact them again when we needed a wooden floor laying in our hallway. Would always use them."


01/05/14
N Heinemann trustatrader


4.16 out of 5 Initial impression : 4.0 out of 5 Cleanliness : 4.0 out of 5 Value : 4.0 out of 5 Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5 Quality : 4.0 out of 5 Overall opinion : 4.0 out of 5 Comments: "A very good job."


27/03/14
Margaret Richardson trustatrader


5.0 out of 5 Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5 Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5 Value : 5.0 out of 5 Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5 Quality : 5.0 out of 5 Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5 Comments: "Friendly but carried out professional job. Would definitely recommend. Very helpful."


03/02/14
D Needhaw

Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Excellent job completed in time."


 
30/01/14
Martin Gallagher Rated People

Services required: replace / install laminate flooring In 1 x lounge/living room Need a laminate floor fitted in the living room, approx 23m2. We have bought the floor, underlay and the beading.       Rated by customer on 30/01/2014     Great job done quickly, arrived at the time they said have no complaints, happy customer      

04/12/13
Mrs Madeline Beatie trustatrader


4.83 out of 5 Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5 Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5 Value : 5.0 out of 5 Punctuality : 4.0 out of 5 Quality : 5.0 out of 5 Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5 Comments: "Worked very well together."


13/11/13
A Sufton  trustatrader


4.16 out of 5 Initial impression : 3.0 out of 5 Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5 Value : 4.0 out of 5 Punctuality : 4.0 out of 5 Quality : 5.0 out of 5 Overall opinion : 4.0 out of 5


28/10/13
Mr T Brown trustatrader

Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
Value: 5.0 out of 5
Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
Quality: 5.0 out of 5
Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: "Lovely job. Very clean and professional."
17/10/13
D Hunter trustatrader


5.0 out of 5 Initial impression : 5.0 out of 5 Cleanliness : 5.0 out of 5 Value : 5.0 out of 5 Punctuality : 5.0 out of 5 Quality : 5.0 out of 5 Overall opinion : 5.0 out of 5


15/10/13
E Gauld

"Punctual, clean and efficient. Very helpful and would recommend T & J's Flooring to my friends."
10/09/13
adam 582 MyBuilder
Add testimonial text here...
10/09/13
A Naylor Birmingham B26

Great job would recommend
04/09/13
M Keane Willenhall

Fantastic job carried out by TJs quality workmanship and a very fair price I would reccomenf this company to anyone. Flooring. Supplied by steve is excellent quality and TJs made my relocating from other end of country easy by keeping to timescales and completing on time.... A big thank you to TJs and I will definitley use you again and reccomend to friends and family.
04/09/13
D Oakley  Rowley Regis

Brilliant, really friendly, trustworthy, would highly recommend, even gave up there day off to help me out thank you
02/09/13
G Harris B35 1EL

I hired steve jones and partner to laminate the bedroom floor, they were quick, efficient and very tidy, a job well done I will be hiring them again soon for my other bedroom.
08/08/13
Plus Floors

"I have used them for the last 10 years for all of my fittings."
07/08/13
Richards Birmingham

"Definitely use them again. Very good job. Very impressed and good value for money. The cheapest quote I had."
06/08/13
C Bullock Rubery B45

Comments: "Excellent work. Would recommend again and use again in the future."
27/07/13
P Casey

"Very punctual and hard working. Would use again."
03/07/13
P Juhas

Comments: "Very happy with the work they've done. One day came in measured the floor gave me a quick quote. Second day came in and did the work. Eventhough our floor wasn't great ( lots of bumps... not flat at all) they managed to put the flooring down no problem. It depends what budget you have. They can advise you on cheaper options or more expensive quality flooring. They know what they are doing. Overall very happy and I can recommend them to everyone. Good local tradesman."
01/07/13
solihull1972 mark B90 2JX


Steve and his partner turned up on time, started the job in a very professional manner and completed the job of laminating my floor to a very high standard and I am particularly pleased they did the floor trims very well and even tidied up afterwards. I would not hesitate hiring them again or recommending them to anyone. Competitive quote too.
21/06/13
S Wilson Weoley Castle B29
Comments: "Good job overall. Very friendly. Work was carried out in an extremely tidy manor and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a floor fitted. 

10/04/13
Allana Bell - Worcester WR5 3SR

Laminate flooring to lounge showed up right on time, really pleasant, did an amazing job and fast aswell.brilliant value for money and they had a tidy round when they were done.i couldnt be happier and i recommend them to anyone needing flooring done.thanks very much

03/04/13
Jackie Millar- Kings Norton B30 2EL

laminate flooring to lounge very reliable,friendly ,clean and tidy very satisfied would recommend to others

21/03/13
S Allen - Cannock WS11

.Laminate flooring in living room.

Friendly and polite people. Fantastic job done, efficient and professional in their work
21/03/13
Mr Law - Lapworth B94

Living room floor in laminate.Very good workmanship friendly couple refunded 20£ for materials not needed without being asked.

20/03/13
Miss Scattergood - Woodgate B32

Supply and fit bedroom flooring.Very pleasant and polite people, clean and tidy too. Excellent job done on fitting flooring. Would definitely recommend to other people and have them back to supply and fit more flooring in my home in future

19/03/13
Tayla White - Walsall WS8 6JL

Didn't take long to put my floor down and the result is excellent would recommend them and they came on time too :)

19/03/13
R Barker - Kings Heath B14

Brilliant work. Arrived on time, did a fantastic job very quickly and very reasonably priced. All left very tidy. Very friendly

14/03/13
Paul Jackson - Birmingham B16

Delighted at the result extremely efficient and fast but still a great finish our flat looks fantastic thanks to TJ flooring

31/01/13
Maggie Leake - Solihull B92

Speedy, clean, efficient. Will definitely use again.

11/10/12
CJ Johal - Tipton DY4

Friendly and fast workers.......very high standard job

24/07/12
Steve B - Walsall

Just had my real wood floor fitted by T J's and have to say they did a brilliant job, very efficient and very competitive & such nice friendly people & no "extra job" too much trouble , would not hesitating recommending them to anyone. Great job well done Steve B

16/05/12
Philip Manning - Malvern WR14

Quick clean and tidy. Refloor office space

15/05/12
Diane Connor - Northfield B31

i had a floor fitted and would like to say it was fitted very good and would recommend them to friend and familys members and also having the rest of the house done to in the near furture

28/04/12
Govinder Mudhar - Wolverhampton WV10


Excellent people - floor well fitted would recommend.
08/05/11
Toby Ford - Redditch B97


Excellent job, tidy, fast, efficient and well priced. Very pleased with results and helpful and friendly to deal with. Great stuff!